Oregon Department of Education

Next Generation Accountability Detail Sheets

ODE has moved all contents to a new website. If you have this page bookmarked, please make sure you change it to the new page address, as this page will be deleted.

New page address: http://www.oregon.gov/ode/schools-and-districts/reportcards/reportcards/Pages/next-generation-accountability-details.aspx

Next Generation Accountability Detail Sheets Adobe Acrobat Reader Required
As part of our federal ESEA waiver application, Oregon developed a new accountability system which looks at multiple measures of school performance. The detail sheets below provide additional information about each school in the areas of academic achievement, academic growth, subgroup growth, and (for high schools) graduation and subgroup graduation rates. More information is also available on ODE's Priority, Focus, and Model Schools webpage.

To access a school's detail sheet, click on the school's district below. A bookmarks tab will open to the left of the document. Simply click on the school name to jump to that school's detail sheet.
PDFThe documents on this page are generated in PDF format and require Adobe Acrobat Reader to view them. For more help, see our Acrobat Reader help page.
Next Generation Accountability Policy and Technical Manual PDF

Adel SD 21 Gladstone SD 115 Paisley SD 11
Adrian SD 61 Glendale SD 77 Parkrose SD 3
Alsea SD 7J Glide SD 12 Pendleton SD 16
Amity SD 4J Grants Pass SD 7 Perrydale SD 21
Annex SD 29 Greater Albany Public SD 8J Philomath SD 17J
Arlington SD 3 Gresham-Barlow SD 10J Phoenix-Talent SD 4
Arock SD 81 Harney County SD 3 Pilot Rock SD 2
Ashland SD 5 Harney County SD 4 Pine Creek SD 5
Ashwood SD 8 Harney County Union High SD 1J Pine Eagle SD 61
Astoria SD 1 Harper SD 66 Pinehurst SD 94
Athena-Weston SD 29RJ Harrisburg SD 7J Pleasant Hill SD 1
Baker SD 5J Helix SD 1 Plush SD 18
Bandon SD 54 Hermiston SD 8 Port Orford-Langlois SD 2CJ
Banks SD 13 Hillsboro SD 1J Portland SD 1J
Beaverton SD 48J Hood River County SD Powers SD 31
Bend-LaPine Administrative SD 1 Huntington SD 16J Prairie City SD 4
Bethel SD 52 Imbler SD 11 Prospect SD 59
Blachly SD 90 Ione SD R2 Rainier SD 13
Black Butte SD 41 Jefferson County SD 509J Redmond SD 2J
Brookings-Harbor SD 17C Jefferson SD 14J Reedsport SD 105
Burnt River SD 30J Jewell SD 8 Reynolds SD 7
Butte Falls SD 91 John Day SD 3 Riddle SD 70
Camas Valley SD 21J Jordan Valley SD 3 Riverdale SD 51J
Canby SD 86 Joseph SD 6 Rogue River SD 35
Cascade SD 5 Junction City SD 69 Salem-Keizer SD 24J
Centennial SD 28J Juntura SD 12 Santiam Canyon SD 129J
Central Curry SD 1 Klamath County SD Scappoose SD 1J
Central Linn SD 552 Klamath Falls City Schools Scio SD 95
Central Point SD 6 Knappa SD 4 Seaside SD 10
Central SD 13J La Grande SD 1 Sheridan SD 48J
Clatskanie SD 6J Lake County SD 7 Sherman County SD
Colton SD 53 Lake Oswego SD 7J Sherwood SD 88J
Condon SD 25J Lebanon Community SD 9 Silver Falls SD 4J
Coos Bay SD 9 Lincoln County SD Sisters SD 6
Coquille SD 8 Long Creek SD 17 Siuslaw SD 97J
Corbett SD 39 Lowell SD 71 South Harney SD 33
Corvallis SD 509J Mapleton SD 32 South Lane SD 45J3
Cove SD 15 Marcola SD 79J South Umpqua SD 19
Creswell SD 40 McKenzie SD 68 South Wasco County SD 1
Crook County SD McMinnville SD 40 Spray SD 1
Crow-Applegate-Lorane SD 66 Medford SD 549C Springfield SD 19
Culver SD 4 Milton-Freewater Unified SD 7 St Helens SD 502
Dallas SD 2 Mitchell SD 55 St Paul SD 45
David Douglas SD 40 Molalla River SD 35 Stanfield SD 61
Dayton SD 8 Monroe SD 1J Suntex SD 10
Dayville SD 16J Monument SD 8 Sutherlin SD 130
Diamond SD 7 Morrow SD 1 Sweet Home SD 55
Double O SD 28 Mt Angel SD 91 Three Rivers/Josephine County SD
Douglas County SD 15 Myrtle Point SD 41 Tigard-Tualatin SD 23J
Douglas County SD 4 Neah-Kah-Nie SD 56 Tillamook SD 9
Drewsey SD 13 Nestucca Valley SD 101J Troy SD 54
Dufur SD 29 Newberg SD 29J Ukiah SD 80R
Eagle Point SD 9 North Bend SD 13 Umatilla SD 6R
Echo SD 5 North Clackamas SD 12 Union SD 5
Elgin SD 23 North Douglas SD 22 Vale SD 84
Elkton SD 34 North Lake SD 14 Vernonia SD 47J
Enterprise SD 21 North Marion SD 15 Wallowa SD 12
Estacada SD 108 North Powder SD 8J Warrenton-Hammond SD 30
Eugene SD 4J North Santiam SD 29J West Linn-Wilsonville SD 3J
Falls City SD 57 North Wasco County SD 21 Willamina SD 30J
Fern Ridge SD 28J Nyssa SD 26 Winston-Dillard SD 116
Forest Grove SD 15 Oakland SD 1 Woodburn SD 103
Fossil SD 21J Oakridge SD 76 Yamhill-Carlton SD 1
Frenchglen SD 16 Ontario SD 8C Yoncalla SD 32
Gaston SD 511J Oregon City SD 62 Oregon Department of Education
Gervais SD 1 Oregon Trail SD 46 ODE YCEP District